U.S. Shipping Corp

Contacts

Corporate Headquarters:
U.S. Shipping Corp
399 Thornall Street, 8th Floor
Edison, NJ 08837
Tel: 732-635-1500
Fax: 732-635-1918

24-Hour Service:
Tel: 866-942-6592
E-mail: service@vlchouston.com

Chartering:
Jeff Miller
Tel: 732-635-2707
Fax: 732-635-2724

Engineering:
Andy Hoeflin
Tel: 732-635-2719
Fax: 732-635-1902
E-mail: engineering@usshipcorp.com

Purchasing:
Jeff Haaren
Tel: 732-635-2716
Fax:732-635-1923
E-mail: purchasing@usshipcorp.com

Marine Personnel:
Lynette Pagan or Kelly Cavicchi
Tel: 800-470-9648
Fax: 732-635-2770
E-mail: personnel@usshipcorp.com

Operations Department:
Sam Cermack
Tel: 732-635-2747
Fax: 732-635-1918
E-mail: operations@usshipcorp.com

Safety, Environment, and Quality:
Raymond Marquardt
Tel: 732-635-2708
Fax: 732-635-1918
E-mail: rmarquardt@usshipcorp.com

Webmaster:
E-mail: mis@usshipcorp.com